EDIUS X Preview | EDIUS 9 “Plus” Promotion with free upgrade to EDIUS X.

radiotvlink-visitors-dek-2020-promo-banner-336x280

EDIUS X Preview – Three livestream events presenting the new features.



The next version of Grass Valley’s renowned and award-winning editing solution EDIUS will be released on 15th September 2020. In three EDIUS X Preview livestream events the expert EDIUS teams from Grass Valley and EDIUS.NET reveal top features of EDIUS X. The first session, part I presenting the new core of EDIUS, took place mid-June 2020. The recorded livestream, with more than 10,000 views, can be found at www.edius.net/x. The video is in English with subtitles in Czech, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Turkish, Japanese, Russian and Spanish.
 
Part II of the EDIUS X Preview livestream event takes place on 16th July 2020 at 15:00 UTC* and focusses on the new audio features. Part III will take place on 20th August 2020 at 15:00 UTC* and presents new effects. During the events interested viewers can ask questions and submit comments in the live chat. A team from EDIUS.NET is answering questions. All livestream events are recorded and can be viewed directly after the event and at any time at www.edius.net/x .
 
15:00 UTC*:
Los Angeles 08:00 AM | New York 11:00 AM
London 16:00 | Paris 17:00 | Berlin 17:00
Moscow (Athens) 18:00 | Beijing 23:00 | Tokyo 00:00

EDIUS 9 “Plus” Promotion

While awaiting EDIUS X Grass Valley has launched an attractive EDIUS 9 "Plus" Promotion. Anyone purchasing EDIUS 9 from 13th September 2019 until 30th September 2020 will receive a free upgrade to EDIUS X. Entitled are EDIUS Pro 9 or Workgroup 9 full versions as well as (Jump) upgrades from version 8 and older EDIUS versions - except for the discounted EDU versions and the Home Edition. As with EDIUS 8 and 9, EDIUS 9 and the next version can be installed in parallel on the same PC. Further information on the EDIUS 9 "Plus" Promotion can be found at: www.edius.net/plus

Info: www.edius.net/plus & https://edius.avsys.gr/el/eidiseis/77 & AV SYS*

* Authorized Reseller for Edius and Grass Valley Professional Products in Hellas and Cyprus

Notes: Press Release - Grass Valley - July 14, 2020