SSL: Webinar Invitation AoIP for Broadcast.

After years of development in SMPTE ST 2110, Broadcasters have begun moving designs from SDI to an IP infrastructure for some production systems. In support of that effort, Audinate publicly released all elements of Dante’s ST 2110 implementation in September 2019.

In this webinar, experts with Audinate and Solid State Logic will share perspective on how SMPTE 2110 and Dante helps provide a more powerful, stable environment for the broadcast world.

This webinar is a companion to the recently published white paper entitled "The Relationship Between Dante, AES67 and SMPTE 2110."

DATE:
January 14, 2020

TIME:
16:00 UTC

08:00 PST (Los Angeles)
11:00 EST (New York)
16:00 GMT (London)
17:00 CET (Berlin)

Can't attend the live webinar? Be sure you are registered and you will receive a recording on-demand a few days after the webinar airs.

Webinar panellists

Patrick Killianey

Senior Technical Training Manager, Audinate

Tom Knowles

Product Manager - Broadcast Systems, Solid State Logic

Phil Kurz

Moderator, Managing Editor, TVT

Register for the Webinar here

Info: www.solidstatelogic.com & Audigys* & Technosound Ltd**
  * Distributor for Hellas
** Distributor for Cyprus

Notes: Announcement - Solid State Logic (SSL) - January 8, 2020